Contact us

Montreal Port Authority

Operations

Communications

Growth and Development

Alexandra Pier

Representatives in Europe

Representative in the USA

Representative in Asia

Brokers and Freight Forwarding Companies

Human Resources


View Larger Map
 

 

 

 

Montreal port authority                                  


Port of Montreal Building
2100 Pierre-Dupuy Avenue, Wing 1
Montreal QC H3C 3R5
Canada
Telephone: 514-283-7011
Fax: 514-283-0829
www.port-montreal.com                                                                     

 

GENERAL INFORMATION
        514 283-7011       

EMERGENCY
514 283-6911 

Port pass/Security clearance
514 283-0260
From Monday to Friday
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

 

 

 

Operations


Daniel Dagenais
Vice-president, Operations
Telephone: 514-283-7020
Fax: 514-496-9121
e-mail: dagenaisd@port-montreal.com

Jean-François Belzile
Harbour Master and Director, Marine Operations
Telephone: 514-283-7026
Fax: 514-496-1657
e-mail:

Félixpier Bergeron
Director, Security and Fire Prevention
Telephone: 514-283-7039
Fax: 514-283-7060
e-mail: bergeronf@port-montreal.com

Jean-François Cadieux
Deputy Harbour Master, Marine Division
Telephone: 514-283-7026
Fax: 514-496-1657
e-mail: cadieuxjf@port-montreal.com

Alain Arseneault
Deputy Harbour Master, Fire and Hazardous Materials
Telephone: 514-283-1505
Fax: 514-283-7060
e-mail: arseneaulta@port-montreal.com

Stephen Masters
Operations Co-ordinator
Telephone: 514-283-7055
Fax: 514-496-1657
e-mail: masterss@port-montreal.com

Growth and development

Antonio Boemi
Vice-President, Growth and Development
Telephone: 514-283-6620
Fax: 514-283-1858
e-mail: marketing@port-montreal.com

Rosetta Iacono
Director, Growth and Development, Container
Telephone: 514-283-8585
Fax: 514-283-0829
e-mail: iaconor@port-montreal.com

 

Space rental at alexandra pier

Valérie White
Head, Corporate Rentals and Business Development
Telephone: 438-931-4341
e-mail: whitev@port-montreal.com

 

Communications


Sophie Roux
Vice-President, Public Affairs
Telephone: 514-283-7050
Fax: 514-283-0829
e-mail: communications@port-montreal.com
(information media only)

Media Line
Telephone: 514-283-7050

Representatives of the MPA in Europe 

Medov Shipping Agency

Giulio Schenone
Chairman
Telephone: +39 010 5490254
e-mail: giulio.schenone@medov.it

Alessandro Barberis
Managing Director
Telephone: +39-010-5490260
e-mail: alessandro.barberis@medov.it

 

Representative of the mpa in the USA

Donald Finnerty
Director, Growth and Development, USA
Telephone: 313 600-6600
E-mail: finnertyd@port-montreal.com

 

Representative of the mpa in asia

Jeremy Masters
Director, Growth and Development, Hong Kong
Telephone: 852 2824 8846
Mobile : 852 6692 2798
E-mail: mastersj@port-montreal.com
Website : www.shippingmastershk.com

 


Brokers and freight forwarding companies

For all questions related to the transport of merchandise or personal goods, please contact brokerage and freight forwarding companies.

Human resources

To send us your resumé, please click here.

* Only resumés sent through this link will be entered into our database. Resumés not sent through this link will not be saved and will be destroyed.

For any other queries related to Human Resources, please e-mail rh@port-montreal.com. We will not keep resumés sent to this address; kindly use the link indicated above or access the Careers section.

For other information, contact us at info@port-montreal.com